Trentemøller - Lost (Instrumental Version)

Lost (Instrumental Version)


While the original version of the Trentemøller album 'Lost' assembles vocal collaborators like Low, Jana Hunter of Lower Dens, Marie Fisker, Jonny Pierce of The Drums, Ghost Society, Kazu Makino of Blonde Redhead and Sune Rose Wagner of The Raveonettes here is the instrumental version of the album - for those who want to explore the sound of 'Lost' even farther.